For Youth Development - For Healthy Living - For Social Responsibility

Norfolk Family YMCA
Norfolk, Nebraska

Board of Directors

The following individuals serve on the Norfolk Family YMCA Board of Directors. These individuals are committed to youth development, healthy living and social responsibility. This group of individuals work together to strengthen Norfolk and the surrounding communities for youth and families, workforce retention and improving the quality of life. If you are interested in being part of this amazing community team, please see the Welcome Center to fill out an application or you may download it here and take to the Welcome Center. Applications are taken year round.  

Download the Board Member Application in the left column.

If you have specific questions about becoming a board member feel free to email Randy at or Justin at 

Thank you to the following individuals for donating your time, talent and treasure!

Board President, Doug Burkink -

Austen Hagood

Brian Sterud

Brooke Drees

Charlotte Easland

Courtney Goetsch

Dennis Montgomery

Jennifer Arens

Jim Claussen

Jim Egley

Kelly Driscoll

Kyle Bartlett

Luke Korth

Michael Meuret

Patrick Hammond

Paul Hughes

Pat Moore

Rich Moore

Rob Colton

Roger Borgman

Ryan Stover

Tim Bruzek

Wade Herley