The following individuals serve on the Norfolk Family YMCA Board of Directors. These individuals are committed to youth development, healthy living and social responsibility. This group of individuals work together to strengthen Norfolk and the surrounding communities for youth and families, workforce retention and improving the quality of life. If you are interested in being part of this amazing community team, please see the Welcome Center to fill out an application or you may download it here and take to the Welcome Center. Applications are taken year round.

Board Member Application


If you have specific questions about becoming a board member feel free to email Randy at or Justin at

Thank you to the following individuals for donating your time, talent and treasure!

Board President, Tim Brungardt -

Austen Hagood

Brian Sterud

Charlotte Easland

Chris Sukup

Cole Roberge

Courtney Goetsch

Doug Burkink

Jarod Dendinger

Jennifer Arens

Jessica Walker

Jim Claussen

Jim Egley

Kelly Driscoll

Kyle Bartlett

Leonard Koziol

Patrick Hammond

Rich Moore

Roger Borgman

Ryan Stover

Ryan Harpenau

Tom Anderson

Wade Harley

Wilson Long