YMCA Leaders

We are here for you, we are passionate about what we do!

Executive Director - Randy Hagedorn rhagedorn@norfolkymca.org

Associate Director - Justin Moore associate@norfolkymca.org

Accountant - Michele Havranek accounting@norfolkymca.org

Aquatics Director - Skyler Lippman swim@norfolkymca.org

Child Watch Supervisor - Doris Dederman No email address - email associate@norfolkymca.org

Gymnastics Coordinator - Jenna Krienert gymnastics@norfolkymca.org

Head of Housekeeping - Ange Warner housekeeping@norfolkymca.org

Kids Club/Day Camp Director - Shayla Lind shaylal@norfolkymca.org

Marketing Director - Leah Fineran marketing@norfolkymca.org

Party Coordinator - Cassie Wattier partywithus@norfolkymca.org

Property Manager - Kelsey Allen property@norfolkymca.org

Preschool Director - Tiffany Greve supertots@norfolkymca.org

Sports Director - Britnie Rath sports@norfolkymca.org

Tae Kwon Do Coordinator - Ray Nelson No email address - email sports@norfolkymca.org

Membership Coordinator - Donita Summers welcome@norfolkymca.org Group

Exercise Director - Tina Collison getfit@norfolkymca.org