YMCA Leaders

We are here for you, we are passionate about what we do!

Executive Director - Randy Hagedorn rhagedorn@norfolkymca.org

Associate Director - Justin Moore associate@norfolkymca.org

Accountant - Michele Havranek accounting@norfolkymca.org

Marketing Director - Bethany Bockelman marketing@norfolkymca.org

Aquatics Director - swim@norfolkymca.org

Child Watch Supervisor - Doris Dederman No email address - email associate@norfolkymca.org

Gymnastics Coordinator - Jenna Krienert gymnastics@norfolkymca.org

Head of Housekeeping - Ange Warner housekeeping@norfolkymca.org

Kids Club/Day Camp Director - Shayla Lind shaylal@norfolkymca.org

Personal Trainer Director - Sam Moore personaltraining@norfolkymca.org

Property Manager - Kelsey Allen property@norfolkymca.org

Preschool Director - Tiffany Greve supertots@norfolkymca.org

Sports Director - Britnie Rath sports@norfolkymca.org

Sports Director - Seth Heiligenthal sports@norfolkymca.org

Sports Performance Director - Shon King performancetraining@norfolkymca.org

Tae Kwon Do Coordinator - Ray Nelson sports@norfolkymca.org

Membership Coordinator - Donita Summers welcome@norfolkymca.org Group

Group Exercise Director - Tina Collison getfit@norfolkymca.org